Upson benefits from a legacy of great leadership. Decisions made over the past 60 years have positioned our hospital to excel clinically, financially and operationally. Each of the following board members is a volunteer, and each is certified by the Georgia Hospital Association.

Photo of Current Board Members

Current Board Members (Left to Right): Barney Hancock (Board Member from 1997-2019), William H. Hightower, IV, President (2003), James J. Edwards, Jr., Vice-President (2005), Kay Robinson (2006), Steve Keadle (2007), Ralph P. Warnock. M.D. (2008), Kay Searcy (2014), Scott Blackstock (2014), Johnathan Busbee, M.D, (2015)