Auxiliary Elects a New Slate of Officers

We are thankful for our Volunteers and proud to introduce the newest slate of Auxiliary officers. Jan Sherwood- President, Wilma Greene- Vice President, Helen Smith- Reporting Secretary, Connie Harp- Treasurer, and Louise Smith- Assistant Treasurer. A special thank you to past President Lynda Rhodes and outgoing Treasurer of 18 years Cleo Tatum.